Judee / Redington Beach

AVAILABLE FOR ADOPTION!!!

viprescue.org

DOG NAME: Judee / Redington Beach

DOB: 2/02/22

DOG BREED: Yorkie Mix

DOG WEIGHT: 8 lbs

GENDER: Female

HOUSE TRAINED: Yes, as long as she is let out often

LOCATION: Redington Beach FL

GOOD WITH DOGS: Yes, my size or smaller 🙂

GOOD WITH KIDS: older respectful, 10+ COLOR: Black, grey, tan

FENCED YARD: She would love one

PLEASE READ ENTIRE BIO

I am the most adorable little pup you are going to see today, if I don’t say so myself!! I am a happy, adorable, 8lb 2 year old Yorkie mix. I’m one of those zippy, zoomie, toy playing, and it is all about me, girlly type, everyone that meets me falls in love with me. I do take a minute to trust, but when I do, look out cuz’ I want to show you it’s all about me and help you understand it is all about me, I will follow you around or let you carry me everywhere. You can take me on walks and I love car rides. You will fall in love with me when you look at my big beautiful eyes! I have a blankie that needs to go everywhere with us, cuz when I get nervous, I like to bunch it up and snuggle into it. I do love soft toys and am happy to throw them around and play. I LOVE sleeping in the human bed snuggled up with my blankie! I don’t like to be under the covers on the human bed, so I’ll just snuggle on top with my blankie.

I do need to be in an adult ONLY household with no small kiddos or grand kiddos, older respectful kids (10+) might be considered. I just don’t do well with small kids, k? I could be your one an only, If you have a similar size or smaller pup that is submissive nd playful, I would consider that too, but we would need to meet. See I like to be the boss and I will protect myself and be the bossy girly with more ferociousness than any 8 lb, girly should possess. In short no big dogs for me in my new home. I can also get sneaky and get on tables, counter surf or your desk (if you work from home) and try to steal food, I love food, so you gotta keep an eye on me and keep teaching me my manners!

I know my house manners as long as I get out often, I really don’t need a fenced yard as long as you take me out frequently for potty breaks. If you have a fenced yard that is a bonus, as I love being outside, I love to hang out in the sun and roll around in the grass. I don’t like to be chased by humans, I am fast and will run from you. The fenced yard would need to be very very secure due to my small size. I’ll also need to be groomed and brushed regularly or else I get all matted, so keep this in mind when you are considering me for adoption. The cost can vary anywhere from $60.00 and up every 2-3 months.

I’m looking for quieter adult “fur”ever home that has the time and patience for me, and one that’s home more often than not. I’m spayed, vaccinated, microchipped and am on heartworm and flea prevention. So…..whatya think? Am I the lil’ girlie you’ve been looking for your whole life? My blankie is packed, I’m ready to start new adventures!!! Please visit www.viprescue.org to fill out an adoption application! Hope to meet you soon! Love and tail wags!!!!

Application form: https://viprescue.org/application-to-adopt