Elly/Tampa

elly 3.4 elly 3.4 5 elly 3.4 4 elly 3.4 2 elly 3.4 3

Update 3/10/2019

Are you lazy , but still want a pet companion ? We have the doggie for YOU !

Tried of the posts stating active family only ? We have the doggie for YOU !

Enjoys long walks , not your thing ? We have the doggie for YOU !

If easy peezy is your strong suit, we have the doggie for YOU !

Do you have an empty spot on your couch and in your heart ? We have the doggie for YOU !

 

 

Meet Elly !

She holds princess status , with very very little activity demands. She is a 6 lb , 10 years young ,most likely a  maltese /yorkie mix . She is spayed , current on her shots, micro chipped (not like she gonna’ run) had a dental ( they were able to save a few teeth) and is on heartworm prevention.

Life as a street dog did not work well for her, and she was turned into our vet as a stray. Her minor medical maladies  , are currently being treated . For those who know about the Maltese breed , they can go on for a very very long time. Most of us would love having an annuity , that ran the length of a maltese life.

Elly likes to have a choice of beds.A few around is a great plan . She is good with house training , or can double as a pee-pad princess ! She is flexible !   She could care less about other dogs ! Her coat is returning to it’s beautiful self , with good food and PLENTY of sleep !

 This mild mannered princess, is awaiting , her new address !

To welcome Elly to your heart and home you must submit your application !

________________________________________________________________________________

*************************************************************************************************************************

Hi, my name is Elly and they think I’m about 10 years old. I am a maltese and poodle(?) mix. I was found as a stray and taken to the vet to check for a microchip, but my family didn’t give me one so I’m looking for a new family.
I look kind of rough around the edges, but everyone still says I’m a cutie. I’ll be better in a couple of weeks when my hair can grow in. I don’t have any teeth, but I can still eat my wet food ok and my foster dad’s say I have a good appetite. I do need help with potty training though.
I’ve only been with my foster family a few days so I’m still getting settled in. I like sitting on the couch with my dads, sleeping on my bed on the floor and running around the house. I’m really small so you have to watch out for me when you’re walking and if I have a foster friend, it would probably be better if they were smaller. I also think I’d like to stay with an older person or family with older kids because of my size.
I have been given my shots, microchipped and taken care of by my new friends at the vets. If you’d like to adopt me please complete an application at viprescue.org.

Speak Your Mind

*


*